powered by Sunkat


East Mids, East Midlands
i am a 55 year-old male submissive who has held a desire to be crushed and humiliated by Ladies, especially Dominant Ladies Who mean business for many years. Unfortunately, i am married but subject to being masked, am happy to undergo subjection, especially cbt and whipping (where as to whipping marks are not left of to great a depth). i am Respectful to Ladies and realize Their Superiority in all respects. i do have experience with Pro-Dommes but feel that the payment of money in return for an hour's service is only scratching the surface of where i need to be - namely beneath all Ladies.
5 feet 9 inches
To get in touch with
you need to sign in


Body Worship
Boot, Shoe and Foot Worship
Cock and Ball Torture (CBT)
Corporal Punishment (Mild)
Double Domme
Face Sitting
Face Slapping
Gags and Hoods
Nipple Tease
Roleplay Fantasies
Sensory Deprivation
Sensual Tie and Tease
Slave Training
Water Sports
Whipping / Flogging
Puppy / Pony Training
Wax Play


i have experience in most. i am willing to undergo most aspects. i have undergone heavy facesitting/Queening, being ridden as a pony (except being shoulder-ridden which i should like to experience, being tied, being forced to lick shoes and boots including soles and heels, being face-slapped, being whipped, caned, belted and flogged, being cock and ball-whipped (i have shaven balls), being nipple clamped, being collared and leashed, being electro-tortured, being spat at and peed on (including drinking urine). i do not partake in adult baby, food play or strap-on