powered by Sunkat


West Mids, West Midlands
I am a lifelong devotee of Superior Femininity and i see this as another way in which to express my submissive nature and status. I have already had 3 experiences as a video slave in the past so generally know what to expect and welcome new opportunities; as and when they may present themselves and become convenient to me. I can only become available normally on midweek days and there can be no exceptions to this rule. I can only travel within a confine of perhaps of the distance to London; or within the area of the West Midlands unless transport is made available to me as i don't drive.
Of Medium Build with a little extra Padding
To get in touch with
you need to sign in


Anal / Strap-on Play
Boot, Shoe and Foot Worship
Body Worship
Corporal Punishment (Mild)
Corsets and Lingerie
Chastity Control
Double Domme
Face Sitting
Face Slapping
Gags and Hoods
Latex, Rubber and PVC
Sensual Tie and Tease
Slave Training
Water Sports
Whipping / Flogging
Roleplay Fantasies


I enjoy latex, rubber, pvc ,leather , slave training, water sports as long as i don't drink it and also enjoy a moderate amount of corporal punishment( moderate ), be it with whip or spanking. I don't relish the cane and lunge whip however as they can cut and although i can be well marked i don't like to be cut. I do not like trampling ,beatings- up and forced bi. I'm not a fan of wrestling either. I am definitely not into scat. I do enjoy chastity control and foot and body worship too. Ball-busting is a definite n too i'm afraid. Apart from the main restrictions i may be open to persuasion...